Course Details

B. Sc Computer Science

BSc Computer Science is an undergraduate course which introduces students to the fundamentals of Computer Science. It is a 3-year course and is divided into 6 semesters. The basic eligibility for admission to the course is a +2 or equivalent with Science group.

  • University : Kannur
  • Duration : 3 Year

Kannur University was established by the Act 22 of 1996 of Kerala Legislative Assembly. The University by the name "Malabar University" had come into existence earlier by the promulgation of an Ordinance by the Governor of Kerala, on 9th November 1995.

  • Duration:
  • 3 Year
  • Timing:
  • 9.30 am - 3.30 pm
  • Fees:
  • 10250
  • Seats avilable:
  • 30




Designed and IT Supported By
Whiz Info Systems
+91 949753 6723